Osteopath Surrey Hills open during Christmas season | Spring Osteo Clinic

Spring Osteo Christmas hours 2017

Osteopath Surrey Hills open during Christmas seasonOsteopath Surrey Hills open during Christmas season

We are open during the holiday season!!

If you wish to see an osteo, myotherapist, remedial massage or book in for a 1:1 Clinical Pilates session, we are open as follows:

Sat 23 Dec – Osteo, Clinical Pilates and Remedial Massage available
Sun 24 Dec – Closed
Mon 25 Dec – Closed
Tues 26 Dec – Closed
Wed 27 Dec – Osteo available
Thurs 28 Dec – Osteo available
Fri 29 Dec – Osteo available
Sat 30 Dec – Osteo available
Sun 31 Dec – Closed
Mon 1 Jan – Closed
Tues 2 Jan – Osteo available
Wed 3 Jan – Osteo available
Thurs 4 Jan – Osteo, Myotherapy and Remedial Massage available
Fri 5 Jan – Osteo and Remedial Massage available
Sat 6 Jan – Osteo and Remedial Massage available
Sun 7 Jan – Closed
Mon 8 Jan – Full services resume. Osteopathy, Myotherapy, Remedial Massage, Clinical Pilates and Studio Pilates classes.

To book an appointment or class you can book online or call 9830 7044.

The Spring Osteo team wish you a MERRY+BRIGHT Christmas and New Year.  Thank-you for your support and for choosing us to assist with your healthcare. We look forward to continuing to support you in 2018.

– The Spring Osteo team